kamagra medicine

Email Newsletter
State Organization
J. ROSS MACBETH ATTORNEY AT LAW LAKEVIEW PROFESSIONAL Bldg. 2543 U.S. Highway 27 South . Sebring, Florida 33870-2125 Bus: (863) 385-7600 . Fax: (863) 385-7911 ross@macbethlaw.com

RPOF Congressional District 17 Caucus held a productive workshop in Sebring Saturday

Republican Party of Florida Congressional District 17 Caucus members met for a very productive workshop Saturday at Inn on the Lakes in Sebring, Florida.  Chairmen, State Committeemen, State Committeewomen, Precinct Committeemen, and Precinct Committeewomen, from the nine counties that Congressman Tom Rooney serves, were invited to participate in the workshop  by newly elected Congressional District 17 Caucus Chairman, Kathy Rapp.  Topics of interest on the agenda included: growing REC members, conducting effective fund-raising events, keeping Trump volunteers engaged, helping President Trump succeed at implementing his agenda, and engaging minorities and young people.  Approximately 20 caucus members discussed these topics and shared meaningful ideas being used effectively in their counties.

Guest Speaker Brooke Renney, Director of Party Development for the Republican Party of Florida shared information about the new Project Majority Red that the RPOF will present in more detail at the Spring Quarterly Meeting in Tampa April 28-29, 2017.  She also shared other ideas and provided valuable comments.  Caucus Chairman Kathy Rapp expressed appreciation to Brooke for traveling from Tallahassee to speak and participate in our workshop.


Many shared that they learned a lot to take back to their REC’s and were very pleased to have made the effort to attend and participate in the four hour workshop. Chairman Rapp thanked everyone for attending and indicated that the next CD 17 Caucus workshop will be held in about three months.


IMG_1371 IMG_1373

IMG_6364 IMG_6367IMG_6365   IMG_6371

Comments are closed.


    Kathy Rapp
Vice Chairman
    Susan Beder
    Kathy Hill
    Penny Kocarek

State Committeeman
    Earl Claire

State Committeewoman
    Sally Claire